UFC News

UFC Fight Night 90 Results (Live)

By

on


Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 90 results live as they happen from Las Vegas.

The action is expected to get underway at 6.30pm ET (11.30pm UK) with the main card going live at 10pm ET (3am UK).

Main Card:

Rafael dos Anjos vs. Eddie Alvarez

Derrick Lewis vs. Roy Nelson

Alan Jouban vs. Belal Muhammad

Mitch Clarke vs. Joseph Duffy

Prelims:

Mike Pyle vs. Alberto Mina

John Makdessi vs. Mehdi Baghdad

Anthony Birchak vs. Dileno Lopes

Russell Doane vs. Pedro Munhoz

Felipe Arantes vs. Jerrod Sanders

Gilbert Burns vs. Lukasz Sajewski

Marco Beltran vs. Reginaldo Vieira

Alvaro Herrera vs. Vicente Luque



Source link

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *