MMA News

UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor live stream results, round-by-round updates, highlights, and more

By

on



Bloody Elbow is your one-stop hub for all things UFC 229. Here, you can get all the details on live streaming, fight card details, our play-by-play updates, instant results, a PPV live stream video, event coverage videos, interviews, and a whole lot more. Tonight, on Saturday, October 6th at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov finally takes on former simultaneous two-division champion Conor McGregor in what is being billed as the biggest fight in UFC history. These two have become bitter rivals and are among the best lightweights in the world.

UFC 229 airs live on PPV starting at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims on Fox Sports 1 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, as well as Fight Pass at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT.



Source link

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *