MMA News

UFC 210 discussion thread

By

on









BUFFALO, N.Y. – MMAjunkie is on scene and reporting live from today’s UFC 210 event at Keybank Center in Buffalo, N.Y., which kicks off at 6:15 p.m. ET (3:15 p.m. PT). You can discuss the event here.

Be sure to follow along with the latest card updates in our UFC 210 live results post, and then discuss the event in the comments section below.

Round-by-round updates and official results begin at approximately 6:15 p.m. ET for the preliminary card and 10 p.m. ET for the main card.

The Latest

47m


BUFFALO, N.Y. – UFC 210 takes place today at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, N.Y. As usual, you can watch a live video stream of the post-event press conference here on MMAjunkie at approximately 1:30 a.m. ET (10:30 p.m. PT).

More MMAjunkie



Source link

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *