MMA News

Pacquiao vs. Matthysse live fight online coverage

By

on



The only eight-division champion in boxing history Manny Pacquiao (59-7-2, 38 KOs) will challenge WBA “regular” welterweight champion Lucas Matthysse (39-4, 36 KOs) at the Axiata Arena in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on Saturday, July 14th (Sunday, July 15th in Malaysia).

Bloody Elbow has full fight coverage, results, and highlights of this event. ESPN+ streamg the entire card at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, with the main event expected to start between 11-11:30 PM ET/8-8:30 PM PT.



Source link

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *