UFC News

How to Watch UFC 207: Nunes vs Rousey

By

on


UFC 207: Nunes vs Rousey 

Friday, December 30th

 

10:00PM EST / 7:00PM PST / 3:00AM GMT 

8:00PM EST / 5:00PM PST / 1:00AM GMT

7:30PM EST / 4:30PM PST / 12:30AM GMT

Countries

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

Algeria

Angola

Argentina

Armenia

Australia

Austria

Azerbaijan

Belarus

Belgium

Benin

Bolivia

Botswana

Brazil

Main Card – Combate
Prelims – Combate
Fight Pass Prelims – Combate

Brunei

Burkina Faso

Burundi

Cameroon

Canada

Cape Verde

Central African Republic

Chad

Main Card – FOX Sports Africa and Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Prelims – Abu Dhabi Sports 6 and UFC Fight Pass
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Chile

China

Colombia

Comoros

Comoros Islands

Congo Democratic Republic

Congo Republic

Costa Rica

Cote de’ Ivoire

Croatia

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Djibouti

Main Card – FOX Sports Africa and Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Prelims – Abu Dhabi Sports 6 and UFC Fight Pass
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Dominican Republic

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Egypt

El Salvador

Equatorial Guinea

Eritrea

Ethiopia

France

Gambia

Georgia

Germany

Ghana

Guinea

Guinea Bissau

Greece

Hungary

India

Indonesia

Iraq

Ireland

Israel

Italy

Jordan

Kenya

Kuwait

Kyrgyzstan

Main Card – Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Prelims – Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Fight Pass Prelims – Not available

Lesotho

Liberia

Luxembourg

Madagascar

Malawi

Malaysia

Mali

Mauritania

Mauritius

Mayotte

Mexico

Micronesia

Moldova

Mongolia

Morocco

Mozambique

Myanmar

Netherlands

New Zealand

Nicaragua

Niger

Nigeria

Norway

Palestine

Panama

Papau New Guinea

Paraguay

Peru

Philippines

Poland

Portugal

Reunion

Russia

Rwanda

Main Card – FOX Sports Italy
Prelims – Not Available
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Sao Tome & Principe

Saudi Arabia

Senegal

Seychelles

Sierra Leone

Singapore

Somalia

Main Card – FOX Sports Africa
Prelims – Not Available
Fight Pass Prelims – Not Available

South Africa

South Korea

South Sudan

Spain

St Helena

Sudan

Main Card – FOX Sports Africa
Prelims – Not available 
Fight Pass Prelims – Not available

Slovenia

Swaziland

Sweden

Switzerland

Tajikistan

Tanzania

Thailand

Togo

Tunisia

Turkmenistan

U.K. / Northern Ireland

Ukraine

Uganda

Uruguay

United States

Uzbekistan

Venezuela

Vietnam

Zimbabwe

 

 



Source link

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *