UFC News

How to Watch Fight Night Lewis vs Browne

By

on


UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs Browne 

Sunday, February 19, 2017

 

9:00PM EST / 6:00PM PST / 2:00AM GMT 

7:00PM EST / 4:00PM PST / Midnight GMT

6:30PM EST / 3:30PM PST / 11:30PM GMT

Countries

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

Angola

Argentina

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Armenia

Australia

Austria

Azerbaijan

Belgium

Benin

Bolivia

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Botswana

Brazil

Main Card – Combate
Prelims – Combate
Fight Pass Prelims – Combate

Brunei

Burundi

Cameroon

Canada

Main Card – TSN 5 and RDS 2
Prelims – Fight Network and RDS 2
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Cape Verde

Central African Republic

Chad

Chile

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

China

Colombia

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Comoros

Comoros Islands

Congo Democratic Republic

Congo Republic

Costa Rica

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Cote de’ Ivoire

Croatia

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Djibouti

Dominican Republic

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Egypt

El Salvador

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Equatorial Guinea

Eritrea

Ethiopia

France

Gambia

Georgia

Germany

Ghana

Guinea

Guinea Bissau

Greece

Honduras

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Hong Kong

Hungary

India

Indonesia

Iraq

Ireland

Israel

Italy

Jordan

Kenya

Kuwait

Kyrgyzstan

Main Card – OSN
Prelims – OSN 
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Lesotho

Liberia

Luxembourg

Madagascar

Malawi

Malaysia

Mali

Mauritania

Mauritius

Mayotte

Mexico

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass, UFC Network

Micronesia

Moldova

Mongolia

Morocco

Mozambique

Myanmar

Netherlands

New Zealand

Nicaragua

Niger

Nigeria

Norway

Palestine

Panama

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – UFC Network and UFC Fight Pass

Papau New Guinea

Paraguay

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – UFC Network and UFC Fight Pass

Peru

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – UFC Network and UFC Fight Pass

Philippines

Poland

Portugal

Russia

Rwanda

Main Card – FOX Sports Italy
Prelims – Not Available
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Sao Tome & Principe

Saudi Arabia

Senegal

Seychelles

Sierra Leone

Singapore

Somalia

Main Card – FOX Sports Africa
Prelims – Not Available
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

South Africa

South Korea

South Sudan

Spain

St Helena

Sudan

Main Card – FOX Sports Africa
Prelims – Not available
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Slovenia

Swaziland

Sweden

Switzerland

Tajikistan

Tanzania

Thailand

Togo

Tunisia

 

TUrkey

 

Turkmenistan

U.K. / Northern Ireland

Ukraine

Uganda

Uruguay

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

United States

Main Card – FS1 and FOX Deportes
Prelims – FS1 and FOX Deportes
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Uzbekistan

Main Card – FOX Sports Italy
Prelims – Not available
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Venezuela

Main Card – UFC Network
Prelims – UFC Network
Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass and UFC Network

Vietnam

Zimbabwe

 

 



Source link

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *